CIO.com webinar on data integration and analytics

There has been great change and innovation in all things data. Big data. Streaming data integration. Fast analytics. Cloud processing and storage. IoT. (Just to name a few.) As CIO or head of data architecture or BI/analytics, it’s up to you to determine which data technologies will propel your business forward.

Philip Russom and Steve Wilkes on Data Integration and AnalyticsThe challenge has become less about determining what these technologies can do, and more about understanding how, and at what cost, these technologies can help you and your team deliver real business value.

What is needed is a framework of priorities to help organizations make sense of these technologies as they seek to modernize their data integration and analytics strategies.

CIO.com and Striim invite you to join Philip Russom, Director of TDWI Research, and Steve Wilkes, CTO and co-founder of Striim, for a half-hour, deep-dive webinar:

 

8 Priorities for Modernizing Your Data Integration and Analytics Strategy

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm UTC

 

Learn the areas of data integration and analytics that can deliver the greatest benefits to the business. For each priority, real-world customer use cases will be shared to explain how these objectives can be quickly and easily achieved.  

Register Now.

 

 

See how streaming data integration can work for you.

Schedule a Demo Download